9-1-1 Fee Distributions

 

FY2021 Monthly Distributions

Month Date Monthly Distribution Letter
October Friday, October 16, 2020 2020.10.16 Distribution Letter
November Friday, November 13, 2020  
December Friday, December 11, 2020  
January Friday, January 15, 2021  
February Friday, February 12, 2021  
March Friday, March 12, 2021  
April Friday, April 16, 2021  
May Friday, May 14, 2021  
June Friday, June 11, 2021  
July Friday, July 16, 2021  
August Friday, August 13, 2021  
September Friday, September 17, 2021  

 

*Monthly distributions are planned for the Friday after the 10th of each month.  If Friday falls on the 10th, the distribution will be planned for the following Friday.  All dates are subject to change.

 

Distribution Archives

 

Please contact the office of the Alabama 9-1-1 Board at 334-440-7911 for specific requests regarding distributions.

Contact Us

 1 Commerce Street, Suite 620
      Montgomery, AL  36104<Map>
 P.O. Box 1790
      Montgomery, AL 36102-1790​
 
 (334)440-7911
 

9-1-1 Board Meetings

Click the meeting for details.
Finance Committee Meeting - 11/4/20 - 9:00am

Notices of Board Meetings

Visit this page to learn about receiving email notices of meetings.

Translate This Website

English French German Hindi Japanese Korean Spanish Vietnamese